Digital Fluency and Education

Please find below a link that will take you thYLKN9EJLto a visual presentation on Digital Fluency.

Visual Presentation of Digital Fluency

References

Briggs, C., & Makice, K. (2012). Digital Fluency. Unknown: SociaLens.

Digplanet. (2017). Digital Media Technology. Retrieved from Dig Planet: http://www.digplanet.com

Find the blue key. (2013, January). Game Based Learning in Education. Retrieved from paperblog: https://en.paperblog.com/gamification-the-future-of-education-405136/

Google Images. (2017). Retrieved from Digital Influence: Digital Fluency

Harian Bernas. (2017). Digital Leadership. Retrieved from http://harianbernas.com/online/public/foto_news/image_news_535/01468809534digital-leadership.jpg

Holland, B. (2013, December 16). Building Technology Fluency: Preparing Students to be Digital Learners. Retrieved from Edutopia: https://www.edutopia.org/blog/building-tech-fluency-digital-learners-beth-holland

Howell, J. (2012). Teaching with ICT. South Melbourne, Victoria: Oxford University Press.

Internet Addiction. (2012). Retrieved from Concrete Playground: https://concreteplayground.com/sydney/design-style/technology/internet-addiction-may-classed-as-a-mental-illness/

Sharp School. (2017). Ipad in Classroom. Retrieved from Sharp School: http://p3cdn4static.sharpschool.com/userfiles/servers/server_550661/image/ourdistrict/technology%20integration/ipadin-classroom1.jpg

Spencer, K. (2015, October). What is Digital Fluency. Retrieved from Core Education: http://blog.core-ed.org/blog/2015/10/what-is-digital-fluency.html

UKNOWN. (2017). Retrieved from Google Images: unknown

UKNOWN. (2017, October). Google Images. Retrieved from Google: https://edc101tashabelle.files.wordpress.com/2015/10/mycloud.jpeg

unknown. (2017). Math Classroom Technology. Retrieved from Blog: https://www.bing.com/images/search?view=detailV2&ccid=QiV7olLv&id=247FEC70BAB9780314089F243820F576D35B1D34&thid=OIP.QiV7olLvh1HwxeglZxpr_wEsCu&q=teaching+digital+technology+in+classroom&simid=607991857115039507&selectedIndex=238&ajaxhist=0

unknown. (2017). Microsoft Office Transparent. Retrieved from Training Ahead: https://www.bing.com/images/search?view=detailV2&ccid=F%2bVyAo2y&id=7E056C09887ACE178BB61F711E1EF8FF419BB198&thid=OIP.F-VyAo2yB0zryxr27HY9wAEsCh&q=microsoft+office&simid=608043242078470562&selectedIndex=4&ajaxhist=0

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s